Looking For Anything Specific?

ads header

Contact Us


 Association Officers Executive 

Board President: Mary McLarty
Vice Pres: Brooke Montgomery
Second Vice Pres: Maggie Munro 
Festival Director: Maggie Munro
Membership Secretary: Kathy Steel 
Secretary: Alisa Scott
Treasurer: Michelle Landon
Adviser: Maggie Munro
Adviser/Legal: Glen A. Cook of Kingerly
Immediate Past President: Dan Stuart 

Association Board Members 

Alisa Scott
Rob Alldredge
Bonnie Jenson
Dan Hill
Jordan Hinckley
Michelle Landon
Connie Carlson
Kay Thacker 
Jeff Mann

In Memory of Fred Buchanan (founder)
and David Barclay.